Staff List

Administration

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
Principal / DirectriceMme Patricia Wilsonpwilson@deltasd.bc.ca
Vice-Principal / Directrice adjointeMrs. Jacquie Schiererjschierer@deltasd.bc.ca
Administrative AssistantMrs. Tuula Ahlgrentahlgren@deltasd.bc.ca
Office SupportMrs. Andrea Schroeder (M, W)aschroeder@deltasd.bc.ca

Classroom Teachers

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
Division 1 - Grade 6/7Ms. S. Narwansnarwan@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 2 - Grade 6/7 EFIMme S. Tayobstayob@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 3 - Grade 6/7Mr. J. Statesjstates@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 4 - Grade 5/6 EFIMme C. Romanscromans@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 5 - Grade 5Mr. C. Maishmentcmaishment@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 6 - Grade 4/5Mr. G. Staffordgstafford@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 7 - Grade 4/5 EFIMme M. Gorhammgorham@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 8 - Grade 3/4Mrs. M. Gill (M,T,*W) / Ms. S. Johal (*W,Th,F)mgill@deltasd.bc.ca / sjohal@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 9 - Grade 3 EFIMme S. Cruz / Mrs. B. Brar (T p.m.)scruz@deltasd.bc.ca / bbrar@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 10 - Grade 3Mrs. M. Caplanmcaplan@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 11 - Grade 2/3 EFIMme S. Raymond / Ms. S. Hodginssraymond@deltasd.bc.ca / shodgins@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 12 - Grade 2 EFIMme C. McGuirecmcguire@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 13 - Grade 2Ms. D. Furland
(Mrs. J. Witoski - Maternity Leave)
dfurland@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 14 - Grade 1/2Mrs. M. Huntermhunter@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 15 - Grade 1 EFIMme L. Elsonlelson@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 16 - Grade K/1Mrs. L. Genuistlgenuist@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 17 - Grade K/1 EFIMme L. Pavloulpavlou@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 18 - KindergartenMrs. N. Neallnneall@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 19 - Kindergarten EFIMme K. Brownkbrown@deltasd.bc.ca

Support Teachers

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
Teacher / LibrariansMrs. D. Wone / Mr. J. Wongdhall@deltasd.bc.ca /
jwong@deltasd.bc.ca
Physical EducationMs. S. Hodginsshodgins@deltasd.bc.ca
Music / BandMr. D. Medzondmedzon@deltasd.bc.ca
Learning SupportMrs. B. Brar (T,W,Th)bbrar@deltasd.bc.ca
Learning SupportMrs. S. Houleshoule@deltasd.bc.ca
Learning SupportMrs. J. Schiererjschierer@deltasd.bc.ca
French Immersion Learning SupportMme B. MacKaybmackay@deltasd.bc.ca
Gifted Support TeacherMrs. J. Schiererjschierer@deltasd.bc.ca
Inclusion Team TeacherMs. S. Denzsdenz@deltasd.bc.ca
Coordinator of InquiryMme S. Cruzscruz@deltasd.bc.ca

Education Assistants

POSITIONNAME 
Education AssistantMrs. J. Brow
Education Assistant - School Wide BehaviourMrs. A. Chupa
Education Assistant Mrs. G. Moniz
Education AssistantMrs. K. Padda
Education AssistantMrs. P. Thind
Education AssistantMrs. K. Winstanley
Education AssistantMrs. J. Zytaruk

Itinerant Staff

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
CounsellorMme C. Lussierclussier@deltasd.bc.ca
PsychologistMr. P. Yangpyang@deltasd.bc.ca
Speech Language PathologistMs. S. Kassamskassam@deltasd.bc.ca
Hearing Impaired SupportMrs. W. Perrywperry@deltasd.bc.ca
Vision Impaired Support
Multicultural WorkerMrs. R. Sidhursidhu@deltasd.bc.ca
Settlement WorkerMrs. J. Azzaroualjazzaroual@deltasd.bc.ca

Additional Staff

POSITIONNAME 
Noon Hour SupervisorMs. B. Aujla
Noon Hour SupervisorMs. K. Ballard
Noon Hour SupervisorMs. D. Gill
Noon Hour SupervisorMs. S. Posnikoff
Noon Hour SupervisorMs. R. Reddy
Crossing GuardMs. J. Peat
Crossing GuardMs. K. Baerg
Morning OpenerMs. B. Genzel
Lead CustodianMr. S. Singh
CustodianMrs. J. Li