Staff List

Administration

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
Principal / DirectriceMme Patricia Wilsonpwilson@deltasd.bc.ca
Vice-Principal / Directrice adjointeMrs. Jacquie Schiererjschierer@deltasd.bc.ca
Administrative AssistantMrs. Tuula Ahlgrentahlgren@deltasd.bc.ca
Office SupportMrs. Stacey Clarke (M, W)sclarke@deltasd.bc.ca

Classroom Teachers

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
Division 1 - Grade 6/7Mrs. H. Averill (Mrs. S. Narwan - Maternity Leave)haverill@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 2 - Grade 6/7 EFIMme S. Tayobstayob@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 3 - Grade 6/7Ms. A. Bourhill (Mrs. J. Witoski - Maternity Leave)abourhill@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 4 - Grade 5/6 EFIMme C. Romans / Mrs. D. Furland (*M,T)cromans@deltasd.bc.ca dfurland@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 5 - Grade 5/6Mr. C. Maishmentcmaishment@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 6 - Grade 4/5Mr. G. Staffordgstafford@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 7 - Grade 4 EFIMme M. Gorhammgorham@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 8 - Grade 3/4Mrs. M. Gill (M,T,*W) / Mrs. D. Furland (*W,Th,F)mgill@deltasd.bc.ca / dfurland@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 9 - Grade 3 EFIMme S. Cruz / Ms. S. Johal (T p.m.)scruz@deltasd.bc.ca / sjohal@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 10 - Grade 2/3Mrs. M. Caplanmcaplan@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 11 - Grade 2/3 EFIMme S. Raymond / Ms. S. Hodginssraymond@deltasd.bc.ca / shodgins@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 12 - Grade 2 EFIMme C. McGuirecmcguire@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 13 - Grade 1/2Mrs. L. Genuistlgenuist@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 14 - Grade 1/2Mrs. M. Edwardsmeedwards@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 15 - Grade 1 EFIMme L. Elsonlelson@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 16 - Grade K/1 EFIMme S. Pennell (Mme L. Pavlou - Maternity Leave)spennell@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 17 - Grade KindergartenMrs. J. Dhingrajdhingra@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 18 - Kindergarten EFIMme A. Dhanday (Mme K. Brown - Maternity Leave)adhanday@deltasd.bc.ca

Support Teachers

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
Teacher / LibrarianMs. D. Wone (M,T,W,Th)dhall@deltasd.bc.ca
Physical EducationMs. S. Hodginsshodgins@deltasd.bc.ca
Music / BandMr. D. Medzon (T,W,Th)dmedzon@deltasd.bc.ca
Learning SupportMrs. S. Houleshoule@deltasd.bc.ca
Learning SupportMs. S. Johal (M,T,W,Th,*F)ssjohal@deltasd.bc.ca
Learning SupportMrs. J. Schiererjschierer@deltasd.bc.ca
French Immersion Learning SupportMme B. MacKaybmackay@deltasd.bc.ca
Gifted Support TeacherMrs. J. Schiererjschierer@deltasd.bc.ca
Inclusion Team TeacherMs. S. Denzsdenz@deltasd.bc.ca
Coordinator of InquiryMme S. Cruzscruz@deltasd.bc.ca

Education Assistants

POSITIONNAME 
Education AssistantMrs. J. Brow
Education AssistantMrs. R. Laidlaw
Education AssistantMrs. A. Mahoney-Hunt
Education Assistant Mrs. G. Moniz
Education AssistantMrs. P. Nadkarni
Education AssistantMrs. K. Padda
Education AssistantMrs. P. Thind
Education AssistantMrs. J. Zytaruk

Itinerant Staff

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
CounsellorMs. D. Takkaledtakkale@deltasd.bc.ca
PsychologistMrs. M. Saipmsaip@deltasd.bc.ca
Child and Youth Care Worker (CYCW)Mr. C. Riveracrivera@deltasd.bc.ca
Speech Language PathologistMs. S. Kassamskassam@deltasd.bc.ca
Hearing Impaired SupportMs. K. Kwonkkwon@deltasd.bc.ca
Vision Impaired Support
Multicultural WorkerMrs. R. Sidhursidhu@deltasd.bc.ca
Settlement WorkerMr. I. Alashkarialashkar@deltasd.bc.ca

Additional Staff

POSITIONNAME 
Noon Hour SupervisorMrs. D. Gill
Noon Hour SupervisorMrs. K. Ballard
Noon Hour SupervisorMs. S. Posnikoff
Noon Hour SupervisorMrs. I. Schoening
Noon Hour SupervisorMrs. G. Yasmin
Crossing GuardMrs. K. Baerg
Crossing GuardMs. J. Peat
Morning OpenerMrs. B. Genzel
Lead CustodianMr. S. Singh
CustodianMrs. K. Randhawa