Staff List

Administration

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
Principal / DirectriceMme Patricia Wilsonpwilson@deltaschools.ca
Vice-Principal / Directrice adjointeMrs. Mareva Hopemhope@deltaschools.ca
Administrative AssistantMrs. Tuula Ahlgrentahlgren@deltaschools.ca
Office SupportMrs. Katie Bartonkbarton@deltaschools.ca

Classroom Teachers

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
Division 1 - Grade 7 EFIMme S. Tayob (M,T,Th,F) / Mme R. Elworthy (W)stayob@deltaschools.ca / relworthy@deltaschools.ca
Division 2 - Grade 6/7 Ms. D. Furlanddfurland@deltaschools.ca
Division 3 - Grade 6/7Ms.K. Konchukkkonchuk@deltaschools.ca
Division 4 - Grade 5/6 EFIM. L. Pasinlpasin@deltaschools.ca
Division 5 - Grade 5/6Mr. C. Maishmentcmaishment@deltaschools.ca
Division 6 - Grade 5/6 EFIMme L. Bakoviclbakovic@deltaschools.ca
Division 7 - Grade 4/5Ms. J. Coulsonjcoulson@deltaschools.ca
Division 8 - Grade 4/5 EFIMme J. Royerjmroyer@deltaschools.ca
Division 9 - Grade 3/4Mrs. M. Gill (M,T,W) / Mme J. Dang (Th,F)mgill@deltaschools.ca / jdang@deltaschools.ca
Division 10 - Grade 3 EFIMme C. McGuire (M,W,Th,F) / Mme R. Elworthy (T)cmcguire@deltaschools.ca / relworthy@deltaschools.ca
Division 11 - Grade 3Mrs. M. Caplanmcaplan@deltaschools.ca
Division 12 - Grade 1/2Miss M. Sundaranmsundaran@deltaschools.ca
Division 13 - Grade 1/2 EFIMme M. Chicanotmchicanot@deltaschools.ca
Division 14 - Grade 1Mrs. L. Genuistlgenuist@deltaschools.ca
Division 15 - Kindergarten/Grade 1 EFIMme T. Jacobstjacobs@deltaschools.ca
Division 16 - Kindergarten/Grade 1 EFIMme K. Brown (M,W, Th, F) / Mme J. Dang (T)kbrown@deltaschools.ca / jdang@deltaschools.ca
Division 17 - KindergartenMrs. R. Parmarrparmar@deltaschools.ca

Support Teachers

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
Teacher / LibrarianMs. D. Wone (M,T,W,Th)dhall@deltaschools.ca
Physical EducationMrs. M. Hopemhope@deltaschools.ca
Fine ArtsMme S. Tayob (W)
Mme J. Dang (M)
stayob@deltaschools.ca
jdang@deltaschools.ca
Learning SupportMrs. S. Houleshoule@deltaschools.ca
Learning SupportMme S. McLeansmclean@deltaschools.ca
French Immersion Learning SupportMme B. MacKaybmackay@deltaschools.ca
Gifted Support TeacherMrs. M. Hopemhope@deltaschools.ca
Inclusion Team TeacherMs. S. Denzsdenz@deltaschools.ca
Coordinator of InquiryMme C. McGuirecmcguire@deltaschools.ca

Education Assistants

POSITIONNAME 
Education AssistantMs. S. D'Souza
Education Assistant Mme S. Furlong (T,F)
Education AssistantMrs. J. Gajjar
Education AssistantMrs. G. Moniz
Education AssistantMrs. K. Padda
Education AssistantMs. P. Panag
Education AssistantMs. M. Shawon
Education AssistantMrs. J. Zytaruk

Itinerant Staff

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
CounsellorMs. D. Takkale (T,Th,F)dtakkale@deltaschools.ca
PsychologistMrs. N. Chalus (Th)nchalus@deltaschools.ca
Child and Youth Care Worker (CYCW)Mrs. L. Rodgers (M,T,W,Th,F)lrodgers@deltaschools.ca
Speech Language PathologistMs. R. Gasmen (T)rgasmen@deltaschools.ca
Itinerant Teacher of the Deaf/Hard of HearingMs. J. Springfordjspringford@deltaschools.ca
Vision Impaired SupportMs. S. Selmonsselmon@deltaschools.ca
Multicultural WorkersMrs. R. Sidhu
Ms. A. Ismail
rsidhu@deltaschools.ca
aismail@deltaschools.ca
Settlement WorkerMrs. J. Azzaroualjazzaroual@deltaschools.ca

Additional Staff

POSITIONNAME 
Noon Hour SupervisorMrs. J. Brow
Noon Hour SupervisorMrs. D. Gill
Noon Hour SupervisorMr. R. Nijjar
Noon Hour SupervisorMrs. G. Yasmin
Noon Hour Supervisor
Noon Hour Supervisor
Crossing GuardMrs. K. Baerg
Crossing GuardMrs. B. Genzel
Crossing GuardMs. J. Peat
Morning OpenerMrs. B. Genzel
Lead CustodianMr. S. Singh
CustodianMr. F. Nicolas