Staff List

Administration

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
Principal / DirectriceMme Patricia Wilsonpwilson@deltasd.bc.ca
Vice-Principal / Directrice adjointeMrs. Jacquie Schiererjschierer@deltasd.bc.ca
Administrative AssistantMrs. Tuula Ahlgrentahlgren@deltasd.bc.ca
Office SupportMrs. Andrea Schroeder (M, W)aschroeder@deltasd.bc.ca

Classroom Teachers

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
Division 1 - Grade 6/7Mrs. T. Kerrigantkerrigan@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 2 - Grade 6/7 EFIMme S. Tayobstayob@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 3 - Grade 6/7Mr. B. Chhunbchhun@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 4 - Grade 5/6 EFIMme C. Romanscromans@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 5 - Grade 5/6Mr. C. Maishmentcmaishment@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 6 - Grade 4/5Mr. G. Staffordgstafford@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 7 - Grade 4 EFIMme S. Cruz / Mrs. B. Brar (T p.m.)scruz@deltasd.bc.ca / bbrar@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 8 - Grade 3/4Mrs. M. Gill (M,T,*W) / Ms. S. Narwan (*W,Th,F)mgill@deltasd.bc.ca / snarwan@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 9 - Grade 2/3Mrs. M. Caplanmcaplan@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 10 - Grade 2/3 EFIMme S. Raymond / Ms. K. Ranigasraymond@deltasd.bc.ca / kraniga@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 11 - Grade 2/3Mrs. J. Witoskijwitoski@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 12 - Grade 2 EFIMme B. MacKaybmackay@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 13 - Grade 1/2Mrs. M. Huntermhunter@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 14 - Grade 1/2 EFIM. D. McDonalddmcdonald@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 15 - Grade 1 EFIMme L. Elsonlelson@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 16 - Grade K/1Mrs. L. Genuistlgenuist@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 17 - Grade K/1 EFIMme L. Sandberglsandberg@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 18 - KindergartenMrs. N. Neallnneall@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 19 - Kindergarten EFIMme L. Pavloulpavlou@deltasd.bc.ca

Support Teachers

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
Teacher / LibrarianMr. J. Wongjwong@deltasd.bc.ca
Physical EducationMme J. Henri / Ms. K. Ranigajhenri@deltasd.bc.ca / kraniga@deltasd.bc.ca
Music / BandMr. D. Medzondmedzon@deltasd.bc.ca
Learning SupportMrs. B. Brar (T,W,Th)bbrar@deltasd.bc.ca
Learning SupportMrs. S. Houleshoule@deltasd.bc.ca
Learning SupportMs. K. Raniga (F am)kraniga@deltasd.bc.ca
Learning SupportMrs. J. Schiererjschierer@deltasd.bc.ca
French Immersion Learning SupportMme J. Henrijhenri@deltasd.bc.ca
Gifted Support Teacher
Inclusion Team TeacherMs. S. Denzsdenz@deltasd.bc.ca
Coordinator of InquiryMme S. Cruzscruz@deltasd.bc.ca

Education Assistants

POSITIONNAME 
Education AssistantMs. E. Adams
Education AssistantMrs. J. Brow
Education Assistant - School Wide BehaviourMs. A. Chupa
Education AssistantMrs. A. Crawford
Education AssistantMs. J. Hutton
Education AssistantMrs. K. Konchuk
Education AssistantMrs. J. McGuire
Education AssistantMrs. A. Mehra
Education AssistantMrs. G. Moniz
Education AssistantMrs. K. Padda
Education AssistantMs. J. Zytaruk

Itinerant Staff

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
CounsellorMme C. Lussierclussier@deltasd.bc.ca
PsychologistMr. P. Yangpyang@deltasd.bc.ca
Speech Language Pathologist
Hearing Impaired SupportMrs. W. Perrywperry@deltasd.bc.ca
Vision Impaired Support
Multicultural WorkerMrs. R. Sidhursidhu@deltasd.bc.ca
Settlement WorkerMrs. I. Jamalijamal@deltasd.bc.ca

Additional Staff

POSITIONNAME 
Noon Hour SupervisorMs. B. Aujla
Noon Hour SupervisorMs. K. Ballard
Noon Hour SupervisorMs. D. Gill
Noon Hour SupervisorMs. S. Posnikoff
Noon Hour SupervisorMs. R. Reddy
Crossing GuardMs. J. Peat
Crossing GuardMs. K. Baerg
Morning OpenerMs. B. Genzel
Lead CustodianMr. S. Singh
CustodianMs. K. Sarai