Staff List

Administration

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
Principal / DirectriceMme Patricia Wilsonpwilson@deltasd.bc.ca
Vice-Principal / Directrice adjointeMrs. Jacquie Schiererjschierer@deltasd.bc.ca
Administrative AssistantMrs. Tuula Ahlgrentahlgren@deltasd.bc.ca
Office SupportMrs. Katie Bartonkbarton@deltasd.bc.ca

Classroom Teachers

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
Division 1 - Grade 6/7Mrs. S. Narwansnarwan@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 2 - Grade 6/7 EFIMme S. Tayobstayob@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 3 - Grade 6/7Ms. N. Aslan (Mrs. J. Witoski - Maternity Leave)naslan@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 4 - Grade 5/6 EFIM. S. Aldcroftsaldcroft@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 5 - Grade 5/6Mr. C. Maishmentcmaishment@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 6 - Grade 4/5Ms. N. Pangnpang@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 7 - Grade 4/5 EFIMme M. Gorhammgorham@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 8 - Grade 3/4Mrs. M. Gill (M,T,*W) / Mrs. D. Furland (*W,Th,F)mgill@deltasd.bc.ca / dfurland@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 9 - Grade 3 EFIMme S. Cruz / Mrs. S. Hodgins (T p.m.)scruz@deltasd.bc.ca / shodgins@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 10 - Grade 2/3Mrs. M. Caplanmcaplan@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 11 - Grade 2/3 EFIMme S. Raymond / Mrs. S. Hodginssraymond@deltasd.bc.ca / shodgins@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 12 - Grade 2/3 EFIMme C. McGuire / Mrs. S. Hodginscmcguire@deltasd.bc.ca / shodgins@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 13 - Grade 2/3Miss M. Sundaranmsundaran@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 14 - Grade 1/2Mrs. L. Genuistlgenuist@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 15 - Grade 1/2 EFIMme M. Dettlingmdettling@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 16 - Grade 1 EFIMme S. Pennell (Mme K. Brown - Maternity Leave)spennell@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 17 - KindergartenMiss R. Garchargarcha@deltasd.bc.ca
Division 18 - Kindergarten EFIMme L. Pavloulpavlou@deltasd.bc.ca

Support Teachers

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
Teacher / LibrarianMs. D. Wone (M,T,W,Th)dhall@deltasd.bc.ca
Physical EducationMs. S. Hodginsshodgins@deltasd.bc.ca
Music / BandMr. D. Medzon (T,W,Th)dmedzon@deltasd.bc.ca
Learning SupportMrs. S. Houleshoule@deltasd.bc.ca
Learning SupportMs. S. Johal (M,T,W,Th)ssjohal@deltasd.bc.ca
Learning SupportMrs. J. Schiererjschierer@deltasd.bc.ca
French Immersion Learning SupportMme B. MacKaybmackay@deltasd.bc.ca
Gifted Support TeacherMrs. J. Schiererjschierer@deltasd.bc.ca
Inclusion Team TeacherMs. S. Denzsdenz@deltasd.bc.ca
Coordinator of InquiryMme S. Cruzscruz@deltasd.bc.ca

Education Assistants

POSITIONNAME 
Education AssistantMrs. J. Gajjar
Education AssistantMrs. R. Laidlaw
Education AssistantMrs. G. Moniz
Education Assistant Mme P. Nadkarni
Education AssistantMrs. K. Padda
Education AssistantMme M. Rajendran
Education AssistantMrs. P. Thind
Education AssistantMrs. J. Zytaruk

Itinerant Staff

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
CounsellorMs. D. Takkaledtakkale@deltasd.bc.ca
PsychologistMs. R. Woolfordrwoolford@deltasd.bc.ca
Child and Youth Care Worker (CYCW)Mr. C. Riveracrivera@deltasd.bc.ca
Speech Language PathologistMs. S. Kassamskassam@deltasd.bc.ca
Hearing Impaired SupportMs. K. Kwonkkwon@deltasd.bc.ca
Vision Impaired Support
Multicultural WorkerMrs. R. Sidhursidhu@deltasd.bc.ca
Settlement WorkerMr. I. Alashkarialashkar@deltasd.bc.ca

Additional Staff

POSITIONNAME 
Noon Hour SupervisorMrs. K. Ballard
Noon Hour SupervisorMrs. B. Genzel
Noon Hour SupervisorMs. M. Lee
Noon Hour SupervisorMrs. I. Schoening
Noon Hour SupervisorMrs. G. Yasmin
Crossing GuardMrs. K. Baerg
Crossing GuardMs. J. Peat
Morning OpenerMrs. B. Genzel
Lead CustodianMr. S. Singh
CustodianMrs. K. Randhawa
CustodianMs. H. Bautista